Contact details, National Doctors Training and Planning

Name Role Phone Email

Prof. Frank Murray MD

Director National Doctors Training and Planning 07669 59928 ndtpdirector@hse.ie

Eddie Staddon

General Manager, NDTP 07669 59907 eddie.staddon@hse.ie

Alison Drew

CCER Scheme/GP-CME Tutor Claims/Higher Specialist Training Fund 07669 59922 alison.drew@hse.ie

Jared Gormly

Business Manager Graduate Training/SLA 07669 59906 jared.gormly@hse.ie

Paul Jones

Office Management 07669 59924 paul.jones@hse.ie

Sinéad McCallion

Business Manager, Consultants Division/IMGTI 07669 59900 sinead.mccallion@hse.ie

Ellen O'Doherty

Accounts/Flexible Training/DRS Scholarship 07669 59919 ellen.odoherty@hse.ie

Roisin Morris

Workforce Planning Lead 07669 59926 roisin.morris@hse.ie

Fionnuala Jermyn

Senior Administrative Officer 07669 59921 fionnuala.jermyn@hse.ie

Lorraine Flynn

NDTP-DIME Database Manager

07669 59917

lorrainec.flynn@hse.ie

Yvonne McGowan

Higher Specialist Training Fund/Service Level Agreements

07669 59901

yvonne.mcgowan@hse.ie 

Carol Norton

National Lead NCHD 

07669 59929

Carol.Norton@hse.ie

nl.nchd@hse.ie

Ciara Carroll

National Innovation Fellow 07669 59929

Ciara.Carroll2@hse.ie

Gozie Offiah

Clinical Lead MIU

07669 59915

gozie.offiah@hse.ie

Senior Administration Officer - Consultants Division 07669 59904

Yvonne Hally

Consultants Division 07669 59905

yvonne.hally@hse.ie

Garnette Santiago

NDTP Senior Team, Administration and Support  07669 59903 garnette.santiago@hse.ie

Lisa Cope

Consultants Division 07669 59923 lisa.cope@hse.ie

Jennifer Monaghan

Consultant Division 07669 59910 jennifer.monaghan@hse.ie

Marie Gunning

Administrator MIU 07669 59925 marieg.gunning@hse.ie

Filipa Vinagre

Consultants Division 07669 59909

filipa.vinagre@hse.ie

Stephen O' Donnell

NDTP-DIME Administrator 07669 59913

stephen.odonnell2@hse.ie

Maeve Smith

Medical Workforce Planning Unit

07669 59912

maeve.smith2@hse.ie 

Correspondence Address:

National Doctors Training and Planning, Health Service Executive, Sancton Wood Building, Heuston South Quarter, St John's Road West, Dublin 8 

Other useful links:

Medical Careers Website

Department of Health Website

Medical Council Website

NDTP Twitter