Get in Touch: Mental Health Service Engagement

We value your comments and feedback.

Contact us:

CHO 1 - Donegal, Sligo, Leitrim, Cavan, Monaghan
Patrick Nwaokorie  
Email: Patrick.nwaokorie@hse.ie
T: 087 3512009

Community Healthcare West - Galway, Roscommon, Mayo
Colette Tuohy 
Email: Colette.tuohy1@hse.ie
T: 087 4148743

Mid-West Community Healthcare - Clare, Limerick, North Tipperary
Aoife Boland
Email: Aoife.boland@hse.ie or midwestmhe@hse.ie
T: 087 1492986

Cork Kerry Community Healthcare - Cork/Kerry
Rory Doody
Email: rory.doody@hse.ie or mhengage.CorkKerry@hse.ie
T: 087 3502640

South east Community Healthcare - South Tip., Carlow/Kilkenny, Waterford, Wexford
Paul Fallon
Email: paulk.fallon@hse.ie
T: 086 4182003

Community Healthcare East - Dublin South East, Dublin South and Wicklow
Charles Searson
Email: Charles.searson@hse.ie
T: 087 0955704

Community Healthcare Dublin South Kildare West Wicklow - Kildare/West Wicklow, Dublin West, Dublin South City, Dublin South West
Margaret Duggan
Email: margareta.duggan@hse.ie or mhengage.cho7@hse.ie
T: 087 1840005

Midlands Louth Meath Community Healthcare Organisation - Laois/Offaly, Longford/West Meath, Louth/Meath
Duana McArdle
Email: duana.mcardle@hse.ie or mhengage.mlm@hse.ie
T: 087 3761552

CHO Dublin North City & County - Dublin North, Dub. North Central, Dub. North West
Catherina Brady
Email: catherina.brady2@hse.ie
T: 086 7741116
 

Admin Support
Mental Health Engagement Office
St Lomans Hospital
Dublin 20
D20 HK69
Email: mhengage@hse.ie 
T: 01 6207339