Contact details, Human Resources

National Director Human Resources

Ms. Anne Marie Hoey

Dr Steevens Hospital, Steevens Lane, Dublin 8. D08 W2A8. 

Phone: 01 6352319

nationalhr@hse.ie 

Assistant National Director - National Employee Relations - (Industrial and Employee Relations)

Mr. John Delamere

63 - 64 Adelaide Road, Dublin 2.  D02 FR50.

Phone: 01 6626966

info.t@hse.ie  

Assistant National Director - National Employee Relations - (Employee Relations Policy, Advisory & Investigative services)

Ms. Norah Mason

63 - 64 Adelaide Road, Dublin 2

Phone: 01 6626966

norah.mason@hse.ie

Assistant National Director of HR, Corporate Compliance & Resource Optimisation

Mr. Hugh Brady

HSE, Oak House, Millennium Park, Naas, Co. Kildare.

Phone: 045 882516

hugh.brady@hse.ie

National Clinical Lead in Occupational Medicine- Workforce Health and Wellbeing Dr. Lynda Sisson

Office of the National Director of HR, HSE, Dr. Steevens' Hospital, Steevens' Lane, Dublin 8.

lynda.sisson@hse.ie
Assistant National Director - Strategic Workforce Planning and Intelligence Dr Philippa Ryan Withero Dr. Steevens' Hospital, Steevens' Lane, Dublin 8.

Phone 01 6352364

philippa.withero@hse.ie 

Assistant National Director - Organisation Development - Improving Change Capacity Ms. Caitriona Heslin / Ms. Anne Ryan Organisation Development - Improving Change Capacity, Kells Primary Care Centre, Navan Road, Kells, Co. Meath. A82 H3C7.

Phone: 046 9251466

caitriona.heslin@hse.ie

anne.ryan@hse.ie 

Assistant National Director - Corporate Business Partner Ms Edna Hoare

Corporate Employee Relations Service, 63 - 64 Adelaide Road, Dublin 2

Phone: 01 6626966

edna.hoare@hse.ie 

Assistant National Director - HR Shared Services Ms Eithne Fox

HR Shared Services Manorhamilton , Co Leitrim, F91 AP57

Phone: 071 9820558

Headofhbshr@hse.ie 

Assistant National Director - Capability and Culture Ms Pat O'Boyle Leadership,Education & Development, HSE, 20-23 Merchants Quay, pat.oboyle@hse.ie