Contact details

 
Title/ Area of Responsibility Name Address Phone/Email
National Director of Human Resources Ms. Rosarii Mannion Office of the National Director of HR, HSE, Dr. Steevens' Hospital, Steevens' Lane, Dublin 8.

(01) 6352319

nationalhr@hse.ie

Assistant National Director HR, Corporate Employee Relations Service

Mr. John Delamere Corporate Employee Relations Services, 63-64 Adelaide Rd., Dublin 2.

(01) 6626966

info.t@hse.ie

Assistant National Director, Organisation Development - Improving Change Capacity

Ms. Caitriona Heslin /

Ms. Anne Ryan

Kells Primary Care Centre, Navan Road, Kells, Co. Meath. A82 H3C7.

(046) 9251466

caitriona.heslin@hse.ie

anne.ryan@hse.ie 

Assistant National Director HR, Leadership, Education & Talent Development Ms. Pat O'Boyle Leadership,Education & Development, HSE, 20-23 Merchants Quay, Dublin 8.

(01) 8817038

pat.oboyle@hse.ie

Assistant National Director of HR - HBS Lead

Mr. Hugh Brady

HSE, Oak House, Millennium Park, Naas, Co. Kildare.

(045) 880410

hugh.brady@hse.ie 

Assistant National Director of HR - Hospital's Lead

Mr. Francis Rogers

HSE, Saimer Court, Ballyshannon, Co Donegal.

(071) 9822101/9822102

francis.rogers@hse.ie

Community Business Partner Ms. Jackie Nix

St Joseph's Hospital, Mulgrave Street, Limerick.

(061) 461145

jackie.nix@hse.ie 

Assistant National Director - Change Capacity & Supporting the Implementation of SlainteCare Dr. Susan Kent Dr. Steeven's Hospital, Steevens' Lane, Dublin 8.

(01) 6352524

susan.kent@hse.ie

HR Lead - Staff Health and Wellbeing and Occupational Health, Diversity and Inclusion Lead Dr. Lynda Sisson

Office of the National Director of HR, HSE, Dr. Steevens' Hospital, Steevens' Lane, Dublin 8.

lynda.sisson@hse.ie

Director of National Doctors Training and Planning (NDTP)

Prof. Frank Murray

NDTP, Sancton Wood Building, Hueston South Quarter, St. John's Road West, Dublin 8.

(076) 6959921

ndtpdirector@hse.ie 

Assistant National Director - Strategic Workforce Planning and Intelligence Dr Philippa Ryan Withero Dr. Steevens' Hospital, Steevens' Lane, Dublin 8.

(01) 6352364

philippa.withero@hse.ie 

HR Lead - Employee Engagement Ms Vera Kelly

HSE West, Second Floor, Clinical & Administration Block A, Merlin Park, Galway. 

(091) 775953

vera.kelly@hse.ie 

Assistant National Director - Modernisation & Efficiency Ms Edna Hoare

Corporate Employee Relations Service, 63 - 64 Adelaide Road, Dublin 2

Phone:  (01) 6626966

edna.hoare@hse.ie