We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Contact details, Human Resources

National Director Human Resources

Ms. Anne Marie Hoey

Dr Steevens Hospital, Steevens Lane, Dublin 8. D08 W2A8. 

Phone: 01 6352319

nationalhr@hse.ie 

Assistant National Director of HR - Corporate Employee Relations Service

Mr. John Delamere

63 - 64 Adelaide Road, Dublin 2.  D02 FR50.

Phone: 01 6626966

info.t@hse.ie  

Assistant National Director of HR, Corporate Compliance & Resource Optimisation

Mr. Hugh Brady

HSE, Oak House, Millennium Park, Naas, Co. Kildare.

Phone: 045 882516

hugh.brady@hse.ie

Assistant National Director of HR - Hospital's Lead

Mr. Francis Rogers

HSE, Saimer Court, Ballyshannon, Co Donegal.

Phone: 071 9822101

071 9822102

francis.rogers@hse.ie

Assistant National Director, Human Resources – Community Operations Ms. Jackie Nix

 HR Community Operations, St Camillus Hospital, Shelbourne Road Limerick

Phone: 061483959

HR.Communityoperations@hse.ie

Assistant National Director - Change Capacity & Supporting the Implementation of SlainteCare Dr. Susan Kent Dr. Steeven's Hospital, Steevens' Lane, Dublin 8.

Phone: 01 6352524

susan.kent@hse.ie

HR Lead - Staff Health and Wellbeing and Occupational Health, Diversity and Inclusion Lead Dr. Lynda Sisson

Office of the National Director of HR, HSE, Dr. Steevens' Hospital, Steevens' Lane, Dublin 8.

lynda.sisson@hse.ie

Director of National Doctors Training and Planning (NDTP)

Prof. Frank Murray

NDTP, Sancton Wood Building, Hueston South Quarter, St. John's Road West, Dublin 8.

Phone: 076 6959921

ndtpdirector@hse.ie

Assistant National Director - Strategic Workforce Planning and Intelligence Dr Philippa Ryan Withero Dr. Steevens' Hospital, Steevens' Lane, Dublin 8.

Phone 01 6352364

philippa.withero@hse.ie 

HR Lead - Employee Engagement Ms Vera Kelly

HSE West, Second Floor, Clinical & Administration Block A, Merlin Park, Galway. 

Phone: 091 775953

vera.kelly@hse.ie 

Assistant National Director - Organisation Development - Improving Change Capacity Ms. Caitriona Heslin / Ms. Anne Ryan Organisation Development - Improving Change Capacity, Kells Primary Care Centre, Navan Road, Kells, Co. Meath. A82 H3C7.

Phone: 046 9251466

caitriona.heslin@hse.ie

anne.ryan@hse.ie 

Assistant National Director - Modernisation & Efficiency Ms Edna Hoare

Corporate Employee Relations Service, 63 - 64 Adelaide Road, Dublin 2

Phone: 01 6626966

edna.hoare@hse.ie 

Assistant National Director - Employee Relations Ms Norah Mason

Corporate Employee Relations Service, 63 - 64 Adelaide Road, Dublin 2

Phone: 01 6626966

norah.mason@hse.ie