Contact details, Human Resources

National Director Human Resources

Ms. Anne Marie Hoey

Dr Steevens Hospital, Steevens Lane, Dublin 8. D08 W2A8. 

Phone: 01 6352319

nationalhr@hse.ie 

Assistant National Director - National Employee Relations - (Industrial and Employee Relations)

Mr. John Delamere

63 - 64 Adelaide Road, Dublin 2.  D02 FR50.

Phone: 01 6626966

info.t@hse.ie  

Assistant National Director - National Employee Relations - (Employee Relations Policy, Advisory & Investigative services)

Ms. Norah Mason

 

63 - 64 Adelaide Road, Dublin 2

Phone: 01 6626966

norah.mason@hse.ie

Assistant National Director of Corporate Compliance and Resource Optimisation

Mr. Hugh Brady

HSE, Oak House, Millennium Park, Naas, Co. Kildare.

Phone: 045 882516

hugh.brady@hse.ie

National Clinical Lead in Occupational Medicine- Workforce Health and Wellbeing

Dr. Lynda Sisson

HSE, 63/64 Adelaide Road, Dublin 2, D02 FR50

Phone: 01 6626966

lynda.sisson@hse.ie

Assistant National Director - Strategic Workforce Planning and Intelligence

Dr Philippa Ryan Withero

Dr. Steevens' Hospital, Steevens' Lane, Dublin 8.

Phone 01 6352364

philippa.withero@hse.ie 

Assistant National Director - HR Shared Services

Ms Eileen Winnington

HR Shared Services Manorhamilton , Co Leitrim, F91 AP57

Phone: 071 9820558

Headofhrsharedservices@hse.ie

Assistant National Director - Capability and Culture

Ms Pat O'Boyle

Leadership,Education & Development, HSE, 20-23 Merchants Quay, Dublin 8, D08 DXW6

Phone: (01) 8817085

pat.oboyle@hse.ie 

Assistant National Director - National integrated Staff Records and Pay Programme (NiSRP)

Mr Ivan McConkey

HSE, 20-23 Merchants Quay, Dublin 8, D08 DXW6

Phone: (01) 8817055

Ivan.McConkey@hse.ie[ET1] 

Assistant National Director - Corporate Business Partner

Ms Theresa Heller

Dr Steevens Hospital, Steevens Lane, Dublin 8. D08 W2A8. 

Phone: (01) 6352612

theresa.heller@hse.ie

Recruitment Reform & Resourcing

Ms Eithne Fox 

 HR Shared Services Manorhamilton , Co Leitrim, F91 AP57

 resourcingandreform@hse.ie