Our team: National Office for Suicide Prevention

Our team can be contacted by emailing info@nosp.ie.

  • John Meehan, Assistant National Director, Mental Health Strategy & Planning, Head of National Office for Suicide Prevention
  • Sharon Nolan, Finance Administrator
  • Paula Skehan, Freedom of Information Decision Maker, Data Protection Champion
  • Fidelma Morrissey, Administration Officer
  • Brid Casey, National Programme Manager, NGO Sector with responsibility for the Best Practice Guidance Project 
  • Dr Gemma Cox, Research & Evaluation Manager
  • Dr Anita Munnelly, Research & Data Officer
  • Sarah Woods, Lead for Strategy Coordination, Quality & Education
  • Dr Philip Dodd, Clinical Advisor to NOSP
  • Ciarán Austin, Content Development Officer 
  • Ailish O'Neill, National Education & Training Programme Manager
  • Adèle Fitzpatrick, PA to Assistant National Director
  • Regina Barry, Administration Support