Contact details for Local Leads

Here are the details of who to contact in each area to find out more about PDS:


Local Area

Local Lead


CHO 1              

Donegal, Sligo, Leitrim,
Cavan, Monaghan

Briege Byrne

CHO 2                 

Roscommon, Mayo,

Frances Ford

CHO 3                 

Mid-West: Limerick, Clare,
North Tipperary

Ann Somers


Kerry, North Cork, North and South Lee, West Cork

Julie O’Neill

Colette Desmond

CHO 5                 

Network 1 – HSE Carlow

Network 2 – HSE Thomastown

Network 3 – Enable Ireland Kilkenny city

Network 4 – HSE Cashel

Network 5 – HSE Clonmel

Network 6 – HSE Dungarvan

Network 7 – HSE Waterford North City

Network 7 – CRC Waterford South City

Network 8 – HSE New Ross

Network 9 – HSE Gorey

Network 10 – HSE Wexford

Network 11 – HSE Enniscorthy

Dearbhla Hunt

Marguerite Minogue

Therese Healy

 Mary Nugent

Alice Williams

Peggyann McCann

Amanda McKeown

Damhnait Ní Mhurchú

Sarah O’Sullivan

Mary Teresa Kervick

Currently vacant

Fiona Byrne

CHO 6                 

Wicklow, Dun Laoghaire and Dublin South East

Anna Meegan

Fiona Berkery

CHO 7                 

Kildare, West Wicklow

Anne Hughes Kazibwe

CHO 7                 

Dublin West, Dublin South City, Dublin South West

Bernie Nyhan

Individual email for each Children’s Disability Network

CDNT1 – Brú Caoimhin

CDNT 2 Ballyboden

CDNT3 –St Columbas

CDNT4 CRC Clondalkin tbc

CDNT5 – Rossecourt (Lucan)

CDNT6 – Palmerstown

CDNT7 – Tymon North

CDNT8 – Chamber House 

CHO 8                 

Louth, Meath, Laois/Offaly,

Nicole Dyrssen

Meath Enable Ireland :  –

CHO 9                 

Dublin North County,
Dublin North City

Maebh Reynolds

Central Remedial Clinic:

Daughters of Charity:

St Michael’s House;