Contact details for Local Leads

Here are the details of who to contact in each area to find out more about PDS:

CHO

Local Area

Local Lead

Email

CHO 1              

Donegal, Sligo, Leitrim,
Cavan, Monaghan

Briege Byrne

Briege.byrne@hse.ie

CHO 2                 

Roscommon, Mayo,
Galway

Frances Ford

Frances.ford@hse.ie

CHO 3                 

Mid-West: Limerick, Clare,
North Tipperary

Ann Somers

Ann.somers@hse.ie

CHO 4

Kerry, North Cork, North and South Lee, West Cork

Julie O’Neill

Colette Desmond

Julie.oneill@hse.ie

Colette.desmond@hse.ie

CHO 5                 

Network 1 – HSE Carlow

Network 2 – HSE Thomastown

Network 3 – Enable Ireland Kilkenny city

Network 4 – HSE Cashel

Network 5 – HSE Clonmel

Network 6 – HSE Dungarvan

Network 7 – HSE Waterford North City

Network 7 – CRC Waterford South City

Network 8 – HSE New Ross

Network 9 – HSE Gorey

Network 10 – HSE Wexford

Network 11 – HSE Enniscorthy

Dearbhla Hunt

Marguerite Minogue

Therese Healy

 Mary Nugent

Alice Williams

Peggyann McCann

Amanda McKeown

Damhnait Ní Mhurchú

Sarah O’Sullivan

Mary Teresa Kervick

Currently vacant

Fiona Byrne

carlowcdnt@hse.ie

Marguerite.minogue@hse.ie

thealy@enableireland.ie

SouthTipp.CDNT4@hse.ieSouthTipp.CDNT5@hse.ie

Dungarvan.CDNT@hse.ie

Waterford.CDNT@hse.ie

waterfordsouthcitycdnt7@crc.ie

newrosscdnt@hse.ie

goreycdnt@hse.ie

enniscorthycdnt@hse.ie

CHO 6                 

Wicklow, Dun Laoghaire and Dublin South East

Anna Meegan

Fiona Berkery

sdrcho6@hse.ie

fiona.berkery@hse.ie

CHO 7                 

Kildare, West Wicklow

Anne Hughes Kazibwe

Anne.Hughes-Kazibwe@hse.ie

CHO 7                 

Dublin West, Dublin South City, Dublin South West

Bernie Nyhan

sdrcho7@hse.ie

Individual email for each Children’s Disability Network

CDNT1 – Brú Caoimhin cdnt.bru@hse.ie

CDNT 2 Ballyboden info.tallaght@enableireland.ie

CDNT3 –St Columbas admin.stcolumbas@hse.ie

CDNT4 CRC Clondalkin tbc

CDNT5 – Rossecourt (Lucan)

cdnt5@stewartscare.ie

CDNT6 – Palmerstown cdnt6@stewartscare.ie

CDNT7 – Tymon North infor.tallaght@enableireland.ie

CDNT8 – Chamber House cdntadmin.chamberhouse@hse.ie 

CHO 8                 

Louth, Meath, Laois/Offaly,
Longford/Westmeath

Nicole Dyrssen

Midlands.PDSqueries@hse.ie

SouthLouth.CDNT@hse.ie

NorthLouth.CDNT@hse.ie

Meath Enable Ireland :  –MeathPDS@enableireland.ie

CHO 9                 

Dublin North County,
Dublin North City

Maebh Reynolds

Maebh.reynolds@hse.ie

Central Remedial Clinic: PDSqueries@crc.ie

Daughters of Charity: PDS@docservice.ie

St Michael’s House; progressingdisabilities@smh.ie

HSE: PDS.dncc@hse.ie