Regional Health Forum - Dublin North East

The functional area of the Regional Health Forum - Dublin North East covers Dublin City Council north of the River Liffey and the administrative areas of the county councils of Louth, Meath, Cavan and Monaghan.

HSE Contact

Regional Health Office, Bective Street, Kells, Co Meath

Phone: 046 925 1310 or 046 925 1311


The 29 members, of the Regional Health Forum - Dublin North East have been appointed as follows:-

3 members appointed by Cavan County Council
8 members appointed by Dublin City Council
6 members appointed by Fingal County Council
4 members appointed by Louth County Council
5 members appointed by Meath County Council
3 members appointed by Monaghan County Council

Chairperson: Cllr. Adrian Henchy

Vice Chairperson: Cllr. Gillian Toole

Dublin City Council

Christy Burke (IND)

Deirdre Heney (FF)

Patricia Roe (SD)

Mary Callaghan (SD)

Daryl Barron (FF)

Ray McAdam (FG)

Donna Cooney (GP)


Fingal County Council

Kieran Dennison (FG)

Adrian Henchy (FF)

Aoibhinn Tormey (FG)

Brigid Manton (FF)

Howard Mahony (FF)

Tom Kitt (FF)

Louth County Council

Sean Kelly (FF)

Michelle Hall (LAB)

Kevin Meenan (SF)

Conor Keelan (FF)

Meath County Council

Gillian Toole (IND)

Tom Behan (FF)

Emer Toibin (AON)

Michael Gallagher (SF)


Cavan County Council

Aidan Fitzpatrick (FF)

Trevor Smith (FG)


Monaghan County Council

Brian McKenna (SF)

David Maxwell (FG)

Seamus Coyle (FF)

Minutes of Meetings