We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Regional Health Forum Dublin North East

The functional area of the Regional Health Forum - Dublin North East covers Dublin City Council north of the River Liffey and the administrative areas of the county councils of Louth, Meath, Cavan and Monaghan.

HSE Contact

Regional Health Office, Bective Street, Kells, Co Meath
Tel: 046 9251310/11
E-mail: rhodublinnortheast@hse.ie


The 29 members, of the Regional Health Forum - Dublin North East have been appointed as follows:-

3 members appointed by Cavan County Council
8 members appointed by Dublin City Council
6 members appointed by Fingal County Council
4 members appointed by Louth County Council
5 members appointed by Meath County Council
3 members appointed by Monaghan County Council

Chairperson: Cllr. Adrian Henchy

Vice Chairperson: Cllr. David Maxwell

Dublin City Council

Christy Burke (IND)

Deirdre Heney (FF)

Seamas McGrattan (SF)

Patricia Roe (SD)

Mary Callaghan (SD)

Daryl Barron (FF)

Colm O'Rourke (FG)

Ray McAdam (FG)

Fingal County Council

Kieran Dennison (FG)

Adrian Henchy (FF)

Aoibhinn Tormey (FG)

Eoghan O'Brien (FF)

Brigid Manton (FF)

Howard Mahony (FF)

Louth County Council

Sean Kelly (FF)

Michelle Hall (LAB)

John Sheridan (FF)

Ruairi O Murchu

Meath County Council

Gillian Toole (IND)

Tom Behan (FF)

Niamh Souhan (FG)

Emer Toibin (AON)

Aisling O'Neill (SF)

Cavan County Council

Aidan Fitzpatrick (FF)

Craig Lovett (FF)

Trevor Smith (FG)

Monaghan County Council

Brian McKenna (SF)

David Maxwell (FG)

Seamus Coyle (FF)

back to top

Minutes of Meetings