We use cookies to help us improve your experience and to provide services like web chat. We also use cookies to measure the effectiveness of public health campaigns and understand how people use the website.

To find out more about cookies and how we use them, please see our privacy policy.

The Team / Contact Us

The ICP-Patient Flow team and governance structure will be established in 2017.

The sponsoring National Clinical Advisors and Group Leads (NCAGL) for the Integrated Programme for Patient Flow are Dr Colm Henry, NCAGL for Acute Hospitals and Dr David Hanlon, NCAGL for Primary Care and the Executive Chair of the Steering Group is Ms Martina Queally, Chief Officer, Community Health Organisation 6.

The National Steering Group and advisory groups for the ICP Patient Flow are currently being established.

Sinéad Fitzpatrick, National Programme Manager, Integrated Care Programme for Patient Flow

sinead.fitzpatrick2@hse.ie | 087 0985658

Clinical Strategy and Programmes Division