The Team / Contact Us

Working Group Members 2019

Ms June BoulgerNational Lead, Patient and Public Partnership, AHD
Ms Eileen BurkeNominee from HSE Acute Hospitals Division
Mr Godfrey FletcherNominee from the Cystic Fibrosis Registry of Ireland
Prof Charles GallagherNational Clinical Lead, NCPCF and Consultant Respiratory Physician
Ms Helen GibbonsNominee from the Psychological Society of Ireland
Ms Ruth HannonNominee from the Irish Nutrition and Dietetic Institute
Dr Mary HerzigNominee from the Saolta Hospital Group
Dr Howard JohnsonNational Lead - Health Intelligence
Mr Gary KilleenNational Programme Manager, NCPCF
Ms Michelle ScottNominee from the Irish Institute of Pharmacy
Dr Ann LeahyNominee from CF Shared Care Centres
Ms Gerardine LeenNominee from Office of Nursing and Midwifery Services Director
Dr Barry LinnaneNominee from UL Hospitals
Dr Sinead McDermottNominee from the Irish Society of Clinical Microbiologists
Prof Gerry McElvaneyNominee from RCSI Hospitals
Prof Edward McKoneNominee from the Cystic Fibrosis Registry of Ireland
Prof Paul McNallyNominee from the Dublin Paediatric CF Specialist Centres
Ms Katie MurphyNominee from Cystic Fibrosis Ireland
Ms Geraldine NolanNominee from the Irish Association of Respiratory Scientists
Prof Barry PlantNominee from the Irish Society of Chartered Physiotherapy
Ms Clare ReillyNominee from the Irish Society of Chartered Physiotherapy
Mr Eoin TiernanNominee from the Palliative Care Consultants
Mr Philip WattNominee from Cystic Fibrosis Ireland

Contact Us

For any queries on the programme please contact:

Gary Kileen, National Programme Manager

Tel: 01 863 9620

Mobile: 085 804 3250