Children First - Contact Details

The HSE Children First National Office has a team of Training and Development Officers who can provide advice and guidance regarding Children First. Here are the contact details for the HSE Children First National Office, the HSE Children First Lead and for the team members that cover the following Community Healthcare Organisations (CHO), Hospital Groups and National Services: 

HSE Children First National Office

Room 3, The Clinic, Kinnegad Primary Care Centre, Kinnegad, Co. Westmeath

087 7638558

childrenfirst@hse.ie

National HSE Children First Lead


Marion Martin - 087 7638558

marion.martin3@hse.ie

CHO 1

Donegal, Sligo, Leitrim, Cavan, Monaghan

RCSI & Saolta Hospital Groups


Donna Donoghue - 087 0973590

donna.donoghue1@hse.ie

Gary McGovern - 087 0906780

gary.mcgovern@hse.ie

Community Healthcare West

Galway, Mayo, Roscommon

Saolta Hospital Group


Ann Davis - 087 1669050

ann.davis@hse.ie

Clive Greally - 087 0670430

clive.greally@hse.ie

HSE Mid West Community Healthcare

Clare, Limerick, North Tipperary

University of Limerick Hospital Group


Michelle Mansfield - 087 3984693

michelle.mansfield1@hse.ie

Louise Fenton - 087 3696574

louise.fenton@hse.ie

Cork Kerry Community Healthcare

Kerry, North Cork, North Lee, South Lee, West Cork

South/South West Hospital Group


Jenny Healy - 087 3510679

jennifer.healy1@hse.ie

Siobhán Bruen - 087 6690868

siobhan.bruen@hse.ie

South East Community Healthcare

South Tipperary, Carlow, Kilkenny, Waterford, Wexford

South/South West & Ireland East Hospital Groups


Philip Slyne - 087 1205821

philip.slyne1@hse.ie

Community Healthcare East

Wicklow, Dun Laoghaire, Dublin South East

Ireland East Hospital Group


Barbara Cullinan - 087 1743935

barbara.cullinan@hse.ie

Community Healthcare - Dublin South, Kildare & West Wicklow

Kildare, West Wicklow, Dublin West, Dublin South City, Dublin South West

Children's Health Ireland, Ireland East and RCSI Hospital Groups


Eva Alford - 087 7902940

eva.alford@hse.ie

Midlands Louth Meath Community Healthcare Organisation

Laois, Offaly, Longford, Westmeath, Louth, Meath

Ireland East, RCSI & Dublin Midlands Hospital Groups


Paul Havlin - 087 0947682

paul.havlin1@hse.ie

Community Healthcare Organisation Dublin North City and County

Dublin North, Dublin North Central, Dublin North West

RCSI & Dublin Midlands Hospital Groups & Children's Health Ireland


Eileen O'Brien - 087 4489152

eileen.obrien13@hse.ie

National Services

childrenfirst@hse.ie