Complaints Officers: Dublin Midlands Hospitals Group Information

St James's Hospital

Hospital Network Complaints Officers: St. James' Hospital
Name Title Address Phone Email

Nikki Deegan

Complaints Officer

St. James's Hospital,
James's Street,
Dublin 8.

(01) 410 3361 / (01) 428 4248

ndeegan@st.james.ie

St. Luke's Radiation Oncology Network

Hospital Network Complaints Officers: St. Luke's Hospital
Name Title Address Phone Email
Collette Brett Radiation Oncology Network St. Lukes Hospital Rathgar 01 4065381 Colette.brett@slh.ie

The Adelaide & Meath Hospital, Dublin

The Adelaide & Meath Hospital,
Name Title Address Phone Email
Carol Mullins Patient Advocacy Co-ordinator Tallaght Hospital, Tallaght, Dublin 24. 01 414 4709 Patient.advocacy@amnch.ie

Midlands Regional Hospital, Tullamore

Hospital Network Complaints Officers: Midland Region Hospital Tullamore
Name Title Address Phone Email
Miriam Horan Deputy Hospital Manager, Midland Region Hospital Tullamore, Tullamore, Co. Offaly 057 9321501 Miriam.horan@hse.ie

Naas General Hospital

Hospital Network Complaints Officers: Naas General Hospital
Name Title Address Phone Email
Deirdre Holland Patient Services Department Naas General Hospital 045 8493014 / 849521 / 849514  Deirdre.holland@hse.ie

Midlands Regional Hospital Portlaoise

Hospital Network Complaints Officers: Midland Regional Hospital Portlaoise
Name Title Address Phone Email
Alexandria Collins Patient Advocacy Manager Midland Regional Hospital Portlaoise Co. Laois 057 8621364 Alexandria.collins@hse.ie

The Coombe Women & Infant University Hospital

Coombe Women & Infants University Hospital,
Name Title Address Phone Email
Laura Forde The Patient Advocacy Co-ordinator Coombe Women & Infants University Hospital, Cork Street, Dublin 8  01 4085200 lforde@coombe.ie