We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Complaints Officers: Cork/Kerry

Primary Care Complaints Officers

Kinvara House, 1st Floor, Dublin Hill, Cork​

Name Title Address Phone Email
Dr Anne Hill  Interim Principal Psychology Manager South Lee & West Cork

Unit 23,

St Finbarrs Hospital, Cork

021 4923 981

066 7199708

Anne.Hill@hse.ie
Anne P. Horgan Speech & Language Therapy Manager

Eye, Ear and Throat Hospital

Western Road, Cork

021 4921 601 - Ext: 21602 AnneP.Horgan@hse.ie 
Anne Tangney Speech and Language Therapy Manager

City General,

Old Blackrock Road, Cork

021 4927 801 Anne.Tangney@hse.ie
Brenda Golden Director of Public Health Nursing

Floor 1, Block 8

St. Finbarr's Hospital, Douglas Road, Cork.

021 4923 837 Brenda.Golden@hse.ie
Cora Williams Director of Public Health Nursing

Block 8, St. Finbarr's Hospital

Douglas Road, Cork

021 4923 891 Ext 23891 Cora.Williams@hse.ie 
Dan McCarthy Senior Podiatrist

Coolnagarrane

Skibbereen, Co Cork

086 7871 564 Dan.McCarthy1@hse.ie
David Hegarty  Consultant Orthodontist

St. Finbarr's Hospital

Douglas Road, Cork

021 4923 341  Davidj.Hegarty@mailp.hse.ie
Deirdre Cullen Occupational Therapy Manager

Doctors residence, St Finbarrs Hospital, Douglas Road, Cork

021 4923 194 DeirdreM.Cullen@hse.ie
Deirdre Madden Area Administrator

Floor 2, Mallow Primary Healthcare Centre 

Gouldshill, Mallow, Co. Cork

022 58626 Deirdre.Madden@hse.ie 
Deirdre Mary O'Reilly 022 31809 DeirdreMary.OReilly@hse.ie
Donal O'Callaghan A/Physiotherapy Manager

Rathass Tralee

066 7199 773 Donal.OCallaghan@hse.ie
Dr. Angela A. O' Leary Principal Medical Officer

Room 7, Block 38,

St. Finbarr's Hospital, Douglas Road, Cork.

021 4923858 AngelaA.OLeary@hse.ie 
Dr. Mary Thornhill Senior Medical Officer

Block 38, St. Finbarr's Hospital,

Douglas Road, Cork

021 4921 784  Ext 21784 Mary.Thornhill@hse.ie 
Dr. Michael A. Thornton Principal Dental Surgeon

Dental Dept, St. Finbarr's Hospital,

Douglas Road, Cork.

021 4923248 Michaela.Thornton@hse.ie
Dr. Michael O' Sullivan Community Ophthalmologist 

Health Centre, Grattan Street Cork

021 427 3087 Michael.OSullivan3@hse.ie
Dr. Patrick Quinn Principal Dental Surgeon Charleville Primary Care Centre Cork 063 33913 - Ext 53913 Patrick.Quinn@hse.ie
Sarah Duggan Mallow Primary Healthcare
Centre, Mallow, Co. Cork
022 58700 SarahE.Duggan@hse.ie
Sheila Creedon Grattan St, Cork 021  4273088 sheila.creedon@hse.ie
Dr. Teresa McSweeney Senior Medical Officer HSE, Rathass, Tralee, Co. Kerry 066 7184 532 Teresa.McSweeney@hse.ie
Elaine Howlin South Ring Audiology, Cork Elaine.Howlin1@hse.ie 
Eileen P. Cronin Primary Care Development Officer

Block 8, St. Finbarr's Hospital

Douglas Road, Cork

086 7871754 EileenP.Cronin@hse.ie
Elmar Cronin Primary Care Development Officer

Block 8, St. Finbarr's Hospital

Douglas Road, Cork

021 4923 816 ElmarM.Cronin@hse.ie 
Fiona Forde Occupational Therapy Manager

HSE South, Rathass

Tralee, Co. Kerry

066 7199708 FionaM.Forde@hse.ie
Freda Horan Community Dietician Manager

HSE St. Columbanus Home

Tralee Road, Killarney, Co. Kerry

064 6670 751
Ext 50751
Freda.Horan@hse.ie
Geraldine Casey

Mallow Primary Care

Mallow, Co. Cork

087 1727 037 Geraldine.casey2@hse.ie
Helen Sweeney

HSE, Rathass

Tralee, Co. Kerry.

066  7184 552 Helen.Sweeney@hse.ie
Hilary Scanlan Community Work Manager

Kerry Community Services

Rathass, Tralee, Co. Kerry

066 7195 634 Hilary.Scanlan@hse.ie 
Imelda Cunning Podiatry Manager

Gratten Street Health Centre

Gratten Street, Cork

021 4921 752 Imelda.Cunning@hse.ie 
Joanna McCarthy  A/Director of Public Health Nursing

Coolnagarrane, Skibbereen

Co Cork

028 40431 Joanna.McCarthy@hse.ie 
Joe Kirby Cork Local Drug & Alcohol Task Force

Kinvara House, 1st Floor

Dublin Hill, Cork

021 4396 530 Joseph.Kirby@hse.ie
Kate Gibney Co-ordinator, Southern Region Drug & Alcohol Task Force

Kinvara House, 1st Floor

Dublin Hill, Cork

021 4930 100 Kate.Gibney@hse.ie
Liz Foley Senior Executive Officer

Floor 2, Block 8

St Finbarrs Hospital, Cork

021 4923 852 liz.foley@hse.ie
Liz O' Sullivan Physiotherapy Manager

Coolnagarrane, Skibbereen

Co Cork/Bantry General Hospital, Co Cork

027 52964 Liz.OSullivan1@hse.ie
Mari O'Donovan Training and Development Officer - Child Health

Bandon

023 42486 Mari.ODonovan@hse.ie
Mary O' Dwyer Speech and Language Therapy Manager

HSE, Rathass, Tralee

Co. Kerry

066 7184 723 Mary.ODwyer@hse.ie
Mary-Ellen O' Mahony Area Administrator

Coolnagarrane, Skibbereen

Co Cork

028 40478 MaryEllen.OMahony@hse.ie
Michael Butler Primary Care Unit Manager St. Finbarr’s Hospital, Cork 021 4923833 Michael.Butler@hse.ie
Michael Kenning

Senior Podiatrist

Floor 2, Mallow Primary Healthcare Centre, Gouldshill, Mallow, Co. Cork 022 58730 Michael.Kenning@hse.ie 
Niamh Galvin A/Principal Dental Surgeon

Dental Clinic, Moyderwell

Tralee, Co. Kerry

066 7122912 Niamh.Galvin@hse.ie
Niamh Phillips

PHML Manager

Public Microbiology Lab,

St Finbarrs Hospital, Douglas Road, Cork

021 4923308 Niamh.Phillips@hse.ie
Nicola Brett Community Network Manager

Mayfield Health Centre, Cork

086 7872 353 Nicola.Brett@hse.ie
Patricia Morrisroe Community Physiotherapy Manager

Floor 2, Mallow Primary Healthcare Centre

Gouldshill, Mallow, Co. Cork

022 58728 Patricia.Morrisroe@hse.ie 
Ronnie Dorney Principal Community Worker

St. Mary's Road, Cork

021 4928370

021 4928371

Ronnie.Dorney@hse.ie 
Rachael Hennessy Primary Care Social Worker

St. Finbarr’s Hospital, Cork

021 4923 464 Rachel.Hennessy@hse.ie 
Rebecca Loughry Specialist Social Inclusion

HSE Wilton, Cork

021 4923 579 Rebecca.Loughrey@hse.ie
Sarika Kaushik A/OT Manager

St. Finbarr’s Hospital, Cork

021 4927854 Sarika.Kaushik@hse.ie 
Sorcha Ni Chrualaoich Principal Community Worker

Cork North Community Work Dept

086 7872 263 Sorcha.NIChrualaoich@hse.ie
Sharon Condon Consultant Paediatrician Kerry General Hospital 087 7431182 Sharon.Condon@hse.ie
Sheila Curtin Section Officer Kerry Primary Care
Community Centre
066 7199753  Sheila.Curtin@hse.ie
Siobhan Duggan Community Worker St. Finbarr's Hospital, Cork. 021 4923 833 Siobhan.Duggan@hse.ie
Susanne O'Sullivan Development Officer

Ground Floor, Block 2

Audiology Building, St. Finbarrs Hospital

087 1220 582 Susanne.Osullivan@hse.ie
Thomas D. Walsh Superintendent Registrar

Registration Office, Adelaide Court, Adelaide Street, Cork.

021 4275 126 ThomasD.Walsh@hse.ie
Yvonne O' Brien Dietitian Manager

Eye, Ear and Throat Hospital

Western Road, Cork

021 4921 639

Yvonne.OBrien@hse.ie

Social Care Complaints Officers

Name Title Email
Anne A. O’ Dwyer A/Director of Nursing AnneA.ODwyer@hse.ie 
Barbara Ryan Projects Facilitator Barbara.Ryan1@hse.ie
Ber O'Leary Acting Director of Nursing Bernadette.OLeary@hse.ie
Bernie Buckley Director of Nursing Bernie.Buckley@hse.ie 
Breda O'Donovan A/Director of Nursing Breda.odonovan1@hse.ie
Catherine White Director of Nursing Catherine.White3@hse.ie
Claire O'Donovan A/Director of Nursing Claire.ODonovan4@hse.ie
Claire O'Mahony AON Project Manager Claire.OMahony@hse.ie
Deborah Harrington  Project Manager Deborah.Harrington@hse.ie
Eimear Falvey A/CNM2 Eimear.Falvey@hse.ie
Finola Cronin CNM2 Integrated Falls Service Co-ordinator Finola.Cronin@hse.ie
Fiona Mohally Business Manager Services for Older Persons CKCH Fiona.Mohally@hse.ie
Garrett Cody Home Support Manager Garrett.Cody@hse.ie
Jacqueline Brick A/Director of Nursing Jacqueline.Brick@hse.ie 
Katherine Doran Clinical Placement Co-Ordinator Katherine.Doran1@hse.ie
Kathleen O' Mahony Principal Social Worker, Safeguarding and Protection. Kathleen.OMahony1@hse.ie
Ken Anthony Home Support Manager Ken.Anthony@hse.ie 
Lynley Harfield OT Project Manager Lynley.Harfield@hse.ie
Maire Flynn A/Director of Nursing Maire.Flynn@hse.ie
Mairead Walsh A/CNM3 mairead.walsh5@hse.ie
Margaret Collins A/Director of Nursing Margaret.Collins2@hse.ie
Margaret O'Sullivan Acting Director of Nursing Margaret.OSullivan7@hse.ie 
Mary Nolan Acting Director of Nursing mary.nolan5@hse.ie
Mary Terry Acting Director of Nursing Mary.Terry@hse.ie
Maura Twohig Acting Director of Nursing Maura.Twohig@hse.ie
Michael Moriarty Disability Manager Michael.Moriarty@hse.ie
Miriam Tobin Disability Manager Miriam.Tobin@hse.ie
Noirin Donnelly Director of Nursing Noirin.Donnelly@hse.ie
Nuala O'Reilly Interim PIC  Nuala.OReilly@hse.ie
Oliver Daly A/CNM2  Oliver.Daly1@hse.ie
Patricia McEnery-Noonan A/Director of Nursing Patricia.mcenerynoonan@hse.ie
Rasheed Ajao  Interim Director of Nursing Rasheed.Ajao@hse.ie
Sinead Kenneally A/Assistant Director of Nursing Sinead.Kenneally@hse.ie
Susan Wall Acting Director of Services Susan.Wall@hse.ie
Teresa Galvin Acting Director of Nursing Teresa.Galvin@hse.ie
Theresa Healy-Kingston A/Director of Nursing Theresa.HealyKingston@hse.ie
Violet Ross HR Manager Violet.Ross@hse.ie

Mental Health Complaints Officers

Name Title Email
Daniel M. Flynn Area Principal Psychology Manager  DanielM.Flynn@hse.ie
Deirdre Sheehan Acting CNM2 Deirdre.Sheehan1@hse.ie
Dr. Harry Doyle Clinical Director Harry.Doyle@hse.ie
Dr. Mary Kells Principal Clinical Psychologist Mary.Kells@hse.ie
Helen Keeley Consultant Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist Helen.Keeley1@hse.ie
James Creasey Occupational Therapy Manager James.Creasey@hse.ie
Jennie Synott Projects Facilitator / A/ADON Jennie.Synnott@hse.ie
Julia Kelleher Matron Julia.Kelleher@hse.ie
Kay Leen Assistant Director of Nursing Kay.Leen@hse.ie
Mary A. Cummins  Area Administrator MaryA.Cummins@hse.ie 
Mary G. O Mahony Area Director of Nursing MaryG.OMahony@hse.ie
Mary Lyne-O'Toole A/ Area Admin, Kerry  Mary.LyneOToole@hse.ie
Ned Kelly Area Director of Nursing Ned.Kelly@hse.ie
Sinead Lawless Principal Social Worker Sinead.Lawless@hse.ie
Sinead O' Flynn O/T Manager Sinead.OFlynn@hse.ie
Tracey Farrelly Business Support Officer Tracey.Farrelly@hse.ie
Vivienne Foley S&L Therapy Manager Vivienne.Foley@hse.ie
Yvonne M. Mulvihill Assistant Director of Nursing Yvonne.Mulvihill1@hse.ie

Health & Wellbeing Complaints Officer

Name Title Email
Sheelagh Broderick  Health & WellBeing Executive Manager  Sheelagh.Broderick@hse.ie