We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Complaints Officers: South Tipperary

Complaints Officers: South Tipperary
Name Title Address Phone Email Service
Bridget Farrell

Older Persons Services, St. Lukes Hospital, Western Road, Clonmel, Co.Tipperary 052 6188282/086 6172424 Bridget.farrell1@hse.ie  Older Person’s Services
Joan Brosnan Interim Director of Nursing St. Patrick's Hospital Cashel Co. Tipperary E25 DX72 062 61100 ext.249 
    
joanf.brosnan@hse.ie Older Person’s Services
Carol Moore Disability Manager South Tipperary HSE CHO 5, St. Luke's Hospital, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary 052 6177275 carole.moore@hse.ie Disability Services
Anna O’Dwyer Personnel Manager,  St. Lukes Hospital, Western Road, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary. 052 6177243 anna.dwyer@hse.ie Primary Care
Dr. Marie Tuohy Principle Dental Surgeon, Dental Department, Community Care, Western Road, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary 052 6177243 marie.tuohy@hse.ie Primary Care
Dr. Brendan Hennessy Senior Area Medical Officer, Community Care, Western Road, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary 052 6177291 Brendan.hennessy@hse.ie Primary Care
Esther Butler

Director of Public Health Nursing, St. Lukes Hospital, Western road, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary. 052 6177338 esther.butler@hse.ie Primary Care
Audrey Lonergan A/Principal Psychologist, HSE South Tipperary Therapy Services, 
Western Road, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary 
052 6183407  audrey.lonergan@hse.ie Psychology  Service
Sinead O'Mahony Carey  Substance Misuse Coordinator Substance Misuse Service, HSE
Grounds of South Tipperary General Hospital, Clonmel, Co Tipperary.

052-61-77903 sinead.omahony@hse.ie Social Inclusion
Denise Flynn Director of Nursing Cluain Arann, Tipperary town.  062 52367 denise.flynn@hse.ie Older Person Services
Noel Slattery Home Help
Co-ordinator
Community Care, CHO 5,
Our Lady's Campus, Cashel,
Co. Tipperary
 062-70421 noel.slattery@hse.ie Home-Help Co-ordinator
Noirin Dunne Social Work Team Leader 052 6187680 noirin.dunne@hse.ie Safeguarding Team