Complaints Officers: South/South West Hospitals Group Information

Cork University Hospital

Name Title Address Phone Emaill
Geraldine Barry Murphy Business Manager Peri-Operative Directorate Cork University Hospital, Wilton,Cork  021 4921380 Geraldine.BarryMurphy@hse.ie
Noreen O’Leary Assistant Director of Nursing Theatre Manager Cork University Hospital, Wilton,Cork  0214920112 Noreen.OLeary@hse.ie
Emer Neau Assistant Director of Nursing Peri-Operative Directorate Cork University Hospital, Wilton,Cork  0214922424 Emer.Neau@hse.ie
Damian McGovern Business Manager Medical Directorate Cork University Hospital, Wilton,Cork  021 4922602 Damian.McGovern@hse.ie
Martine Delaney Business Manager/ Quality & Safety Lead Medical Directorate Cork University Hospital, Wilton,Cork 021 4920801 Martine.Delaney@hse.ie
Breda Chandler Business Manager Medical Directorate Outpatient, Department Central Appointments Cork University Hospital, Wilton,Cork  021 4921396 Breda.Chandler@hse.ie
Deirdre Feehely Assistant Director of Nursing Medical Directorate Cardiac Renal Centre Cork University Hospital, Wilton,Cork  0214922814 Deirdre.Feehely@hse.ie
Siobhan Scanlon Assistant Director of Nursing Medical Directorate Nurse Services Manager Emergency Department Cork University Hospital Wilton,Cork  0214921392 Siobhan.Scanlon@hse.ie
Veronica Deane Assistant Director of Nursing Medical Directorate Cork University Hospital, Wilton,Cork 0214922108 Veronica.Deane@hse.ie
Bridget Quirke A/Business Manager Diagnostic Directorate Radiology Dept. Cork University Hospital, Wilton,Cork  021 4920270  BridgetE.Quirke@hse.ie
Sinead Creagh A/Laboratory Manager Diagnostic Directorate Cork University Hospital, Wilton,Cork 021 4922532 Sinead.Creagh@hse.ie
Helen Cahalane Assistant Director of Nursing Diagnostic Directorate Cork University Hospital, Wilton,Cork  021 4920272 Helen.Cahalane@hse.ie
Miriam Lyons Business Manager Women & Children’s Directorate Cork University Hospital, Wilton,Cork 021 4922457 Miriam.Lyons@hse.ie
Maria P Leahy Deputy Manager Social Work  Services CUH/CUMH Cork University Hospital, Wilton,Cork 021 4922488 Mariap.leahy@hse.ie
Tony Hoey. Night Superintendent Cork University Hospital, Wilton,Cork 021 4234591 Anthony.Hoey@hse.ie
Margaret Crowley Risk Manager Cork University Hospital, Wilton,Cork 021 4922529 Margaret.Crowlely@hse.ie

Cork University Maternity Hospital

Cork University Maternity Hospital Group
Name Title Address Phone Email
Miriam Lyons Complaints Manager Cork University Maternity Hospital, Wilton, Co. Cork 021 4920698 Miriam.Lyons@hse.ie

University Hospital Waterford

University Hospital Waterford
Name Title Address Phone Email
Leonie Foran Patient Services Manager University Hospital Waterford 051-842567 UHW.PatientServices@hse.ie

University Hospital Kerry

University Hospital Kerry
Name Title Address Phone Email
Gráinne Rohan   University Hospital Kerry, Tralee, Co. Kerry 066 7184056 Gráinne.Rohan@hse.ie

Mercy University Hospital

Mercy University Hospital
Name Title Address Phone Email
Janice Cregan, Complaints Officer Mercy University Hospital, Cork 021 4935436 jcregan@muh.ie
Josephine Griffin, Patient Liaison Officer Mercy University Hospital, Cork 021 4271971  

South Tipperary General Hospital

South Tipperary General Hospital
Name Title Address Phone Email
Maria Barry General Manager South Tipperary General Hospital, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary 052 6177001 MariaA.Barry@hse.ie
Aamir Maijeed Clinical Director South Tipperary General Hospital, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary 052 6186200 aamir.majeed1@hse.ie
TJ White Clinical Director South Tipperary General Hospital, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary 052 6177158 tj.white@hse.ie
Mary Burke Deputy General Manager South Tipperary General Hospital, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary 052 6177396 mary.burke1@hse.ie
Sinead Heaney Director of Midwifery South Tipperary General Hospital, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary 052 6177158 Sinead.heaney@hse.ie

South Infirmary-Victoria University Hospital

South Infirmary-Victoria University Hospital
Name Title Address Phone Email
Complaints Co-ordinator Patient Complaints Co-ordinator, South Infirmary Victoria University Hospital, Old Blackrock Road, Cork 021 - 4926100 patient.complaints@sivuh.ie

Bantry General Hospital

Bantry General Hospital
Name Title Address Phone Email
Mary Holland Assistant Director of Nursing Bantry General Hospital, Bantry, Co. Cork 027 50133 Mary.Holland@hse.ie
Maureen Minihane Interim Director of Nursing Bantry General Hospital, Bantry, Co. Cork 027 52988 Maureen.Minihane@hse.ie
Ann O' Sullivan Assistant Director of Nursing Bantry General Hospital, Bantry, Co. Cork 027 50133 Ann.OSullivan2@hse.ie
Emer O' Sullivan Quality Risk & Patient Safety Officer Bantry General Hospital, Bantry, Co. Cork 027 52918 Emer.OSullivan1@hse.ie

Mallow General Hospital

Mallow General Hospital
Name Title Address Phone Email
Claire Crowley Hospital Manager Mallow General Hospital, Mallow, Co. Cork 022 30302 Claire.Crowley@hse.ie

Lourdes Orthopaedic Hospital, Kilcreene

Lourdes Orthopaedic Hospital
Name Title Address Phone Email
Kay Slattery A/Director of Nursing Lourdes Orthopaedic Hospital Kilcreene Kilkenny 056 7785516 kathleen.slattery@hse.ie