DIME Access Forms / Training Schedule

DIME Access Forms

In order to gain access to the DIME system an access request form including a declaration is completed by each employer/ employee agreeing to the terms of use of the system. The DIME Access Forms can be located below. Completed forms should be scanned and returned by email to the DIME Team dime.team@hse.ie

DIME Access Form for Clinical Sites Medical HR/ Manpower , GP Training Coordinators

DIME Access Form for Occupational Health Department Users

DIME Access Form for Post Graduate Training Body Users

DIME Training Sessions 

As a result of the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic DIME training sessions are now been hosted on virtual platforms. 

The Sessions will be broken down per Module on DIME and will last approximately 1hr 30mins - 2hrs each. 

  •  NCHD Post Matching  / NER Module
  •  Training Supports Module  / CCERS Module 
  •  Consultant Post Matching  / CAP Module
  •  Occupational Health Module

When booking a session please email dime.team@hse.ie,  Please state the modules you require training in. 

Please note that All DIME Training Sessions are subject to minimum participant numbers.

Upcoming Training Dates: 

DIME Module  Date & Time Date & Time Date & Time

NCHD Post Matching /

NER Modules 

Spaces Available

Tues 24th Jan 2023

10am-11.30am

Spaces Available

Wed 8th March 2023

2pm - 4pm

Spaces Available

Tue 25th April 2023

10am-11.30am 

Training Supports /

CCERS Modules 

Spaces  Available

Wed 21st Dec 2022 

2pm -3.30pm 

Spaces  Available

 Fri 27th Jan 2023

10am -11.30am 

Spaces Available

Mon 13th Mar 2023

2pm-3.30pm 

Consultant Post Matching /

CAP Modules 

Spaces Available

Wed 15th Feb 2023

11am - 1pm

 Spaces Available

Thur 30th March 2023

2pm - 4pm

Spaces Available

Tue 9th May 2023

11am - 1pm

Occupational Health Module

Spaces Available

Tue 17th Jan 2023

2pm-3pm

Spaces Available

Wed 5th April 2023

10am-11am

Spaces Available

Tue 13th June 2023

10am -11am

For CCERS & TSS related queries please contact doctors@hse.ie 

For DIME related issues please contact the DIME Team at dime.team@hse.ie

Please find link to the DIME User Guides page on our website should you require same.