We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Complaints Officers: Dun Laoghaire

Complaints Offices: Dun Laoghaire
NAME TITLE ADDRESS TELEPHONE EMAIL DIVISION
Rachel Mooney Director of Counselling AVOCA Counselling, 5 Sussex Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin 01 6337401 rachel.mooney@hse.ie Mental Health
Colin Kavanagh Area Administrator Tivoli Road, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin 01 2365227 colin.kavanagh@hse.ie Administration
Eileen Grehan Director of Public Health Nursing Tivoli Road, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin 01 2365232 eileen.grehan@hse.ie Primary Care
Achmat Isaacs Physiotherapy Manager Tivoli Road, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin 01 2365232 achmat.isaacs@hse.ie Primary Care
Dr. Frances O’Callaghan Principal Dental Surgeon Our Lady’s Clinic, Patrick Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin 01 6637303 francesa.ocallaghan@hse.ie Primary Care
Aisling White Principal Clinical Psychology Manager Our Lady’s Clinic, Patrick Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

01 6637324

01 2808403

aisling.white@hse.ie Primary Care
Ronan O’Sullivan Occupational Therapy Manager Tivoli Road, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin 01 2365200 ronan.osullivan@hse.ie Primary Care
Paula Brophy Manager of Services for Older Persons, Dublin South Tivoli Road, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

01 2365233    

paulah.brophy@hse.ie Older Persons
Annette O’Higgins Director of Nursing Dalkey Community Unit for Older Person, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin 01 2353204 annette.ohiggins@hse.ie Older Persons
Eilis Hession General Manager, Home Support Services, Social Care Tivoli Road, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin 01 2365238 eilis.hession@hse.ie Disability Service
Dr. Andrew Flanagan Public Analyst Public Analyst’s Laboratory, Sir Patrick Dun’s, Lower Grand Canal Street, Dublin 2 01 6612022 andrew.flanagan@hse.ie
Dr Vida Reynolds Senior Administrative Dental Surgeon Dublin South/East Wicklow, Our Lady's Clinic, Patrick St., Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin, A96 TW56 01 6637336 vida.reynolds@hse.ie Primary Care